Sponsored by ICSSR (MHRD-GOI)

- 4.1 b(ix) A directory of its officers and employees
- 4.1 b(x) The monthly remuneration received by each of its officers and employees, including the system of compensation as provided in its regulations

Following is the Directory of the Centre's officers, employees and their remuneration:

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Pay Band + Grade Pay
1.	Kiran Desai	Officiating Director and Professor	37400 - 67000 + 10000
2.	Satyakam Joshi	Professor	- do -
3.	Vimal Trivedi	Associate Professor	37400 - 67000 + 9000
4.	Gagan Bihari Sahu	Associate Professor	- do -
6.	Sadan Jha	Associate Professor	- do -
7.	Seema Shukla	Assistant Librarian	9300 - 34800 +5400
8.	Ashish Nikam	Office Superintendent	9300 – 34800 +4600
9	Nitin Patel	P.A. to Director *	- do -
10.	Dhairyashil Desai	Head Clerk (Estate & General)	5200 - 20200 +2800
11.	Ashok Pawar	Library Attendant *	5200 - 20200 +2000
12.	Sakir Munshi	Jr. Word Processor	5200 - 20200 +1900
13.	Naresh Prajapati	Jr. Account Clerk	- do -
14.	Rajesh Parneria	Machine man-cum-Jr. Word Processor	- do -
15.	Manesh Gamit	Peon-cum-Driver	Consolidated Rs.12000/-
16.	Hitesh Rathod	Driver	Consolidated Rs.12000/-

The payment of salary is made every month by depositing in the respective bank accounts of Centre's employees.

^{*} Higher Grade Pay Scales